Dublin Hotel Reviews | Customer Reviews of Red Cow Moran Hotel

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now     

Customer reviews


 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Very Comfortable Hotel
   stayed on April 15, 2015
Robert
 
 

Stayed here for 2 nights with work and found it very comfortable, the staff were very welcoming and check in was quick and easy. Room service was very good (big portion sizes and tasty too) and arrived quickly. Free internet access makes it stand out compared to other hotels too. Would definitely recommend.

 
Overnight stay in Red Cow Moran Hotel
   stayed on March 31, 2015
Christina Sheehan
 
 

Very enjoyable stay in this hotel. Ideal location for access to the Luas. Rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Bar food was delicious and so was breakfast. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Overall a fantastic hotel to stay and I will definitely be returning on my next trip to Dublin.

 
beautiful rooms
   stayed on March 29, 2015
Olive I Connor
 
 

Very clean, friendly staff, furniture in the rooms looked brand new and the beds were very comfortable. Great location close to the Luas

 
Excellent Hotel
   stayed on December 16, 2014
Helena Hayes
 
 

Very comfortable hotel, staff are always friendly and very welcoming. Bedrooms are spacious and spotless. Excellent location for access to main infrastructure routes in the capital.

 
Thumbs up
   stayed on December 17, 2014
Ailish
 
 

Stayed here for a night out in town and to be near work the next morning. Have frequented the bar/restaurant/foyer many times in 10 years but had never stayed overnight. I was very pleasantly surprised! ... Efficient staff, speedy check in, room itself exceeded my expectations and bed was comfortable. 4 euro for the bottle of water in the room was holding a very hungover me to ransom however :( ---

 
Lovely hotel
   stayed on December 16, 2014
Carl Campbell
 
 

A really nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, big rooms, clean and reasonably priced. We had a very early check out so didn't have breakfast, overall very pleased with the hotel and sevice. Will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family. .

 
Pleasant Experience
   stayed on December 14, 2014
John Watters
 
 

Pleasant receptionists - arranged taxis, friendly staff, good meals/breakfast, nice clean room. Will stay again. Will recommend to others looking for accommodation in this vicinity.

 
Red Cow Hotel
   stayed on December 4, 2014
Ann O'Dwyer
 

A very comfortable hotel The staff were very helpful . Everything is done to make your stay enjoyable The rooms are very clean and comfortable

 
Staying at the Red Cow
   stayed on December 8, 2014
Mary Ryan
 

our room was spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful. As we were rushing we didn't dine but would definitely book the Red Cow Moran hotel again.

 
Overnight stay
   stayed on November 30, 2014
Annette Brennan
 

Red cow is a lovely hotel. I have stayed a few times here. So handy to the last aswell. I would highly recommend it for Bed & Breakfast.

 

HOTEL BEDROOMS
TOM'S TABLE
UNIQUE MEETING & EVENT SPACES
YOUR LUXURY WEDDING AT THE RED COW MORAN HOTEL

 

Red Cow Moran Hotel Naas Road, Dublin 22YX80 Ireland T: +353 1 4593650